Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

The service department is very helpful.Her name is Delia Herrera.She went beyond her expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

The people working in the service department are really good. They try really hard for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Had the oil, filter and lube change on my 2020 Kia Telluride. Service was great, no complaints. Be sure to always make an appointment otherwise the wait will be long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I went to get an oil change and the service was fast and the price was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Me gustó la manera amable que me atendió la persona que me ayudó ese día, y me entregaron el carro a tiempo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Delia is amazing and extremely helpful! She always assists me with any questions I have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

They always get me in and out as quickly as possible everyone is so very nice and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Makayla, our service advisor was great. Talked to Sue everything when we dropped off the car and called us promptly when it was done. Five stars even took care of the open recall that we were not aware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very friendly helpful and fast. Very quick to help me and was very kind during the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Good Service Excellent service profient in time everything is acurate pallllnt on time and pat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Found friendly and timely service for my kia soul. Was not happy to find out that my shocks were not covered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

This dealership has good customer service and we were attended right away, the service took about 1 hour and as soon as it was ready we were called right over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

They were very kind and explained thoroughly what my car needed. I really appreciated the ride to and from work which made the whole process even easier! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Fast courteous service. I didn't have an appointment but I was there right at 7am and first in line for oil change. Took about an hour to complete service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I have no complaints about management here, James is professional and attentive. The rest of staff is lacking in professionalism and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Great customer service. I come to do my oil change and they are friendly, reliable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Went it to get my car serviced and the lady that helped me was so nice! Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Very friendly staff and quick service even without an appointment. It was a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Great customer service someone approached me right away and had my car ready in less than 24hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Good service and they have fast service and the workers are good and also nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The visit was great. My service time was as quoted. My car was returned clean and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I like bring my car here because, always on time and fast! Really good service All the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Good dealership, customer service was good. Service was done quick didn’t take to long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Smooth process to check in and a great team to help. Customer service is right on point and they take quick care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Service provided was excellent Thanks you, Happy with the service and support provided for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

They were very courteous and friendly and helpful. They explained clearly about the service being done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I went in for my vehicles maintenance services and the customer service was outstanding. Delia, the service consultant, was very helpful and explained in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I got my oil change done for the first time. Great service & glad it also came with a complimentary car wash + vacuum service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Kia Bakersfield has been one of the greatest customer service providers. Dulce is such a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

good dealership customer service was good. Service was done quick didn’t take to long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Dolce gave great customer service I was very pleased with my service. Thank you for helping me out Dolce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I love coming to this specific dealership because they are all nice and try to help as much as they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Efficient service and friendly department front. There was a slight issue after the recall update, the mechanics were quick to get it resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

The girls were all nice, I was accommodated as the appt I was given was on a different day but they took care of me anyways

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I enjoy the fast service, clean atmosphere, ethical great customer service, clean and comfortable. Also enjoyed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Great staff, communicate well. Wish they did service on Saturdays. Waiting area could be updated a little

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Delia always provides excellent customer service when I go in for service. I always have a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

So far everyone has been nice that I've encountered, I have no complaints at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

In and out in a hour, they were very nice. Nice place to weight. i was pleased with the fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

They have a welcoming staff, they also had my car ready at the promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Always great customer service and service techs, and great, friendly shuttle service from and to the dealership service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

The service was great the car was ready earlier than expected great customer service also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

I am very pleased with the customer service at Kia. They have always taken care of me and my daughter’s cars. The scheduling is very effective and they get you in and out as promised. The service has always been outstanding and the transportation they provide you when you have to leave the car is awesome. I would recommend their staff and managers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Great experience and everyone was very helpful along with great communication thank you Kia Bakersfield

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Very kind and helpful! We went to this location because we had an expected flat tire while traveling, it was quite stressful, but we were treated with kindness, the service was prompt to get us back on the road. Only complaint/suggestion is the girl who greets you right when you walk in. That sits at the desk to the left. She doesnt know how to smile, and isnt very friendly, you should probably get someone else to greet your guests, not a good first impression. Pam and the service tech guys were AWESOME though. Thank you all so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Super fast service! Front desk Mikaylah was super friendly and made my first time service very easy ! Definitely will come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Quick fast service as always . The wait was minimal for a walk in with no appt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Me gusta el trato amable que tienen y si bulbo la próxima bes que tenga k bolber

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Service was great and fast ! Customer service was outstanding. Will be back again for my car needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Service was fast. Employees were very nice and helpful everyone seemed to enjoy their job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great excellent service from start to finish very happy with the workers and job given

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

As soon as I walk in I am greeted with a smile and positive enegery. The service staff team at Haddad Kia are awesome everyone is so nice and engage well with the customers I highly recommend Haddad Kia to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

I had a quick and easy drop off, my maintenance was done in a timely matter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

My experience with Haddad Kia in Bakersfield was the best I've ever had with a Kia Service facility. I was passing through on a road trip from Las Vegas to Seattle when I had an issue with a damaged undercarriage cover that came loose and was dragging. I pulled in off the freeway to Haddad Kia to see if they could inspect my car and make sure it was safe and road worthy as I still had 1,000 freeway miles to go. Delia, the service agent, was amazing. She was very professional and compassionate as this was an emergency situation. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

The service was absolutely amazing at Kia Bakersfield! I would 10/10 recommend to everyone I know 🤩

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

The lady’s in the office were really nice and they got me in and out of there really quick even though I didn’t have an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

They have really great service very helpful I really can’t complain at all keep it up Kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Agent /Specialist Delia was wonderful to deal with . Agent was very professional , welcome and efficient. Drive whom picked me up in the Shuttle was also very prompt and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

I was able to walk in without an appointment to get an 8000 mile maintenance check on my vehicle. I was assisted by Delia who was very helpful & efficient. She informed that I could wait for my vehicle & that it would be ready within 1.5hrs which indeed it was ready by then. She did apologize for the no car wash as they were short staffed but that did not bother me at all. I was glad to have received great service in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Dulce was nice and professional and James was also very knowledgeable on my KIA. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Service is excellent! Mikayla was very helpful and attentive! Thank you KIA for your great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Fast and efficient. Great customer service. Very friendly and knowledgeable about all the product at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Kia has always tended to me and services to my car greatly with no problems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Haddad Kia is a wonderful dealership. When I took my car in for service, they had courteously reattached my car's splash shield (which had lost a few clips) for me. Customer service is excellent and they had my car ready in a timely manner. They are very clear in their communication and always kind and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

My favorite thing about this dealer is everyone who works there is friendly. The service is efficient, and they are always happy to help with any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

My car was brought in with wngine problems. My complaint was looked at and givem an estimate on how long they would have my car and it was returned before the estimated date

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Very helpful staff. The women who assisted me with my recall appointment was very helpful. I also received a complementary car wash and it was the cleanest my car has ever been!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Very good customer service, from the sales department to the service department. Every one I have ever encountered at Haddad Kia always is friendly and has a smile on their face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

I was greeted right when I walked in the door and was quickly helped. Great customer service and the staff was well informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

I had a good experience. Took my car for some recalls, had great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2023

I had an excellent representative who was timely and answered all my questions to my satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Vanessa helped take care of me in the middle if a stressful situation in the middle of a road trip. Grateful for her assistance and the kindness and courtesy of this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Fueron muy amables rápido y profesionales. Espero muy pronto regresar a este lugar.Muchas Gracias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Customer Service was excellent! Quick service and the young ladies greeted us with a warm smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

From my ride to dealer to get the service and the car was very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Thank you kia in Bakersfield for awesome service Delia Herrera was quick at letting me know the progress and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Dolce always takes care of us and treats us like family, She is very professional and personable. All the other staff i delt with also did great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Vanessa was so helpful threw out the entire Process. I couldn’t be happier with the full service at Kia. Thank God also for warranty 🙏🏼

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

They always take good care of my vehicle and I refuse to go anywhere else but to KIA. The customer service is on point! I always leave assured that my vehicle is in tip top shape. Thank you Bakersfield kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Our visit this time for an oil change was so much better than our previous visit. We were in & out in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Fastest two hour service I’ve had compared to 3 months somewhere else , really great dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

My service adviser Vanessa was very helpful and friendly. The wait wasnt bad had quick service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Haddad Kia (service Dept) is always pretty busy but the staff is welcoming and friendly and knowledgeable. One issue I have is the parking availability …or lack thereof. If one doesn’t have an early morning appt there’s not much room to park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

The staff was polite, kind and courteous. The facility was clean and welcoming . The service was fast.😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

I called to inform them that my car needed an oil change they informed me that i can take the car in as a walk in, I took it in an dulce was amazing and helped me get everything done with my car and I had my car back within a few hours. Thanks to everyone who took care of my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

The customer service was great and pleasant. I appreciated the quick maintenance and the car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

My appointment was a huge help in getting the assistance I needed. Dulce was very helpful. I didn't think my car would be done so quickly and they even washed it for me. The best experience at Kia service I have had.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Haddad Kia Customer Testimonials

Would you like to know more about our dealership? At Haddad Kia in Bakersfield, California, we proudly offer our informative customer testimonials to give you relevant information on our team, new cars, SUVs, minivans, and our dealership as a whole. Let’s face it, your vehicle is more than just transportation; it’s a representation of who you are. Whether you’re interested in a bold Kia SUV or the perfect used Kia vehicle for your family, or your current vehicle needs a new part or routine maintenance, you’ll get meaningful details on our dealership. So what are you waiting for? Take a look at our fantastic customer testimonials, and come visit our auto dealership just a short drive away from Visalia and Fresno, CA, for a test drive you’ll never forget.

A Better Way to Shop for Your Next Vehicle in Bakersfield, CA

At Haddad Kia, we love making the car-buying experience as simple and straightforward as possible. That’s why we include a wide range of shopping tools to help you discover the right deal for you. For instance, you can check out our exclusive new car and used vehicle inventory online. From there, take a look at our national offers and used vehicle specials page for amazing deals on vehicles like the Kia Sportage. Finally, head over to our value your trade page to discover how much we’ll pay you for your current trade-in vehicle now. Call our Bakersfield, CA team with questions today!

Lease or Finance a New Car near Visalia, CA

Whether you have excellent credit or qualify for bad credit financing, the finance team at our Bakersfield, CA, Haddad Kia auto finance center can help you get behind the wheel. With a long list of auto finance tools and lending relationships, we’re confident we can get you a price and monthly car payment that works for your budget. Call now for complete details, or fill out our secure auto finance application for the fastest way to get pre-approved with us online.