Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Quick, fast service. Took about an hour to get it done. Still have concerns though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

They have good costumer service. Everyone is polite and respectful. The lines aren’t too long either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Friendly and professional customer service. Car was there for over 2 months but Vanessa at service department was amazing. She kept me updated at every step

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Outstanding service, friendly staff, and great deals. Highly recommend this dealership for your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Dulce was amazing! Kept me informed of what was happening and was ready to deliver my car when I came In. Thanks you Dulce!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Service was great. Dropped the car off a little bit earlier than our appointment time. Michaela, our service advisor was top-notch as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Muy buen servicio, Delia Herrera muy Amable me explico todo lo que necesito mi carro,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

I booked service online but when I arrived I had no appt. The service writer worked me so I didn't have to come back another day. They told me to call next time & not use the computer ---- that's just crazy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I went in for an oil change and recall, so glad the wait wasn’t to long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

This dealership is always fast and friendly. They don't add extra services unless asked, which is appreciated. I wish I had purchased my car from this dealership instead of Palmdale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Fast reliable service. Accepted a walk-in request and had me out within an hour. Good professionalism by the service staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Always satisfied with the customer service received. They always make sure to give the upmost support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

They were very friendly, efficient, and professional. As I waited in the lounge, the attendant kept me informed of the status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Scheduled an appointment for the 24k mile service on my car and to have a recalled part installed. I appreciate the shuttle service because it allowed my to get dropped in town. The young that help me named Vanessa was very nice and helpful even when I had to call to have my glove box adjusted from the air filters installation. Good job Vanessa and appreciate the assistance you provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

They have always been veryy fast and helpful , the lady who helped me with my service was super sweet and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I was there early & service representative Delia gave me quick professional courteous service, I’m impressed by her prompt acknowledgment of me which made me feel welcomed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Fast effective and efficient with all the different issues iv had with my Kias over the years. James even washed my car himself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

It was good but I would have liked to have gone over my inspection results while I was still there, because one of the things was in red and I would have liked to have gotten that fixed while I was still there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Friendly and respectful! They address all your questions and concerns. Will definitely come back to this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

Makayla did a great job and was super helpful. She was very kind and easy to talk to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Excellent customer care and attention to what customer needs. No pushy salesmen. They work hard to please customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Makayla was a great customer service upon arrival greeting me and attending to me and my vehicle right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

I think they do an excellent job. I trust them with my car. When the service is done my car looks as good as when I dropped it off there. I like the complimentary car wash they do to it and the I like the service package they provide, I’ve always done the service package and will continue doing that when I need to take it in for service. I will always choose Kia when it comes to buying cars there I’ve owned two souls and a Kia spectra and a sportage, all new cars. Just want to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Friendly service and all employees seem knowledgeable and helpful. No one is pushy which is a plus. Clean facility

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Just went for oil change and let me tell you that my car runs so smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great service. Slow reception. But took care of me! Car works great now! Dulce was great and kept me informed of the progress the entire time they had my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Quick easy and friendly service. Everyone was a big help and told me everything they were servicing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Very quick service and nice people ! I was able to get my car’s service done in 30 min.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Super clean and everyone around is always so welcoming and making sure you’re being attended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

The customer service is excellent. My service was done timely and the car was returned washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

We have been buying from this dealership for many years. Everytime, we have the best service from sales to service. Joseph, David, and Joe are always amazing and take care of my family. James the service manager has been so helpful when I have had to visit the service department. Thank You All for always being Amazing! Stacey Gentry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Great dealership and automotive department. Very helpful and they have fast service. Always ready for my appointments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Great customer service. Delia keep me informed the entire way my vehicle was there. Appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

They are very courteous and helpful. I would easily recommend them to anyone needing help with their car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Excellent customer service. Always courteous and helpful. They work fast on trying to get the service complete efficiently and in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Great dealership and customer service. It’s always a pleasure to work with the Haddad Kia sales team & service is always pleasant to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Delia took excellent care of me and my car, very happy. Thanks so much guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Our experience was great! We showed up without an appointment on a Friday afternoon and they took great care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

The staff, specifically Delia go above and beyond to make your experience as fast and convenient as possible. Truly thankful for the great costumer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

My service visit couldn’t have been any easier. I was able to schedule an appointment within a few days. When I got to the dealership, I was helped almost immediately. The shuttle service brought me home. And within a few hours, my vehicle was ready and the shuttle picked me back up. Overall, an excellent and well done service experience with Haddad Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Excellent service, quick, efficient, they are nice from the beginning to end with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great customer service the lady was really nice helped Me with what I needed done took my car in the morning got it back around 4 like she said overall it was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Service was fast and Mikayla was great and explained things well. The only take back is that the tire rotation wasn’t done because they recommended new tires. I understand that I need new tires soon but am holding off for now. I declined new tires but still wanted the rotation to be done and I mentioned when I dropped off my car that i specifically wanted the back left tire checked because I think it has a leak. Other than that it was fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

The people working in the service department are really good. They try really hard for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

The service department is very helpful.Her name is Delia Herrera.She went beyond her expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Had the oil, filter and lube change on my 2020 Kia Telluride. Service was great, no complaints. Be sure to always make an appointment otherwise the wait will be long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I went to get an oil change and the service was fast and the price was reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Me gustó la manera amable que me atendió la persona que me ayudó ese día, y me entregaron el carro a tiempo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Delia is amazing and extremely helpful! She always assists me with any questions I have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

They always get me in and out as quickly as possible everyone is so very nice and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Makayla, our service advisor was great. Talked to Sue everything when we dropped off the car and called us promptly when it was done. Five stars even took care of the open recall that we were not aware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Very friendly helpful and fast. Very quick to help me and was very kind during the whole process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Good Service Excellent service profient in time everything is acurate pallllnt on time and pat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Found friendly and timely service for my kia soul. Was not happy to find out that my shocks were not covered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

This dealership has good customer service and we were attended right away, the service took about 1 hour and as soon as it was ready we were called right over.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

They were very kind and explained thoroughly what my car needed. I really appreciated the ride to and from work which made the whole process even easier! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Fast courteous service. I didn't have an appointment but I was there right at 7am and first in line for oil change. Took about an hour to complete service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

I have no complaints about management here, James is professional and attentive. The rest of staff is lacking in professionalism and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Great customer service. I come to do my oil change and they are friendly, reliable, and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Went it to get my car serviced and the lady that helped me was so nice! Great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Very friendly staff and quick service even without an appointment. It was a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Great customer service someone approached me right away and had my car ready in less than 24hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Good service and they have fast service and the workers are good and also nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

The visit was great. My service time was as quoted. My car was returned clean and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I like bring my car here because, always on time and fast! Really good service All the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Good dealership, customer service was good. Service was done quick didn’t take to long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Smooth process to check in and a great team to help. Customer service is right on point and they take quick care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Service provided was excellent Thanks you, Happy with the service and support provided for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

They were very courteous and friendly and helpful. They explained clearly about the service being done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I went in for my vehicles maintenance services and the customer service was outstanding. Delia, the service consultant, was very helpful and explained in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I got my oil change done for the first time. Great service & glad it also came with a complimentary car wash + vacuum service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Kia Bakersfield has been one of the greatest customer service providers. Dulce is such a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

good dealership customer service was good. Service was done quick didn’t take to long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Dolce gave great customer service I was very pleased with my service. Thank you for helping me out Dolce

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I love coming to this specific dealership because they are all nice and try to help as much as they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Efficient service and friendly department front. There was a slight issue after the recall update, the mechanics were quick to get it resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

The girls were all nice, I was accommodated as the appt I was given was on a different day but they took care of me anyways

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I enjoy the fast service, clean atmosphere, ethical great customer service, clean and comfortable. Also enjoyed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Great staff, communicate well. Wish they did service on Saturdays. Waiting area could be updated a little

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Delia always provides excellent customer service when I go in for service. I always have a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

So far everyone has been nice that I've encountered, I have no complaints at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

In and out in a hour, they were very nice. Nice place to weight. i was pleased with the fast service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

The service was great the car was ready earlier than expected great customer service also.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Haddad Kia Customer Testimonials

Would you like to know more about our dealership? At Haddad Kia in Bakersfield, California, we proudly offer our informative customer testimonials to give you relevant information on our team, new cars, SUVs, minivans, and our dealership as a whole. Let’s face it, your vehicle is more than just transportation; it’s a representation of who you are. Whether you’re interested in a bold Kia SUV or the perfect used Kia vehicle for your family, or your current vehicle needs a new part or routine maintenance, you’ll get meaningful details on our dealership. So what are you waiting for? Take a look at our fantastic customer testimonials, and come visit our auto dealership just a short drive away from Visalia and Fresno, CA, for a test drive you’ll never forget.

A Better Way to Shop for Your Next Vehicle in Bakersfield, CA

At Haddad Kia, we love making the car-buying experience as simple and straightforward as possible. That’s why we include a wide range of shopping tools to help you discover the right deal for you. For instance, you can check out our exclusive new car and used vehicle inventory online. From there, take a look at our national offers and used vehicle specials page for amazing deals on vehicles like the Kia Sportage. Finally, head over to our value your trade page to discover how much we’ll pay you for your current trade-in vehicle now. Call our Bakersfield, CA team with questions today!

Lease or Finance a New Car near Visalia, CA

Whether you have excellent credit or qualify for bad credit financing, the finance team at our Bakersfield, CA, Haddad Kia auto finance center can help you get behind the wheel. With a long list of auto finance tools and lending relationships, we’re confident we can get you a price and monthly car payment that works for your budget. Call now for complete details, or fill out our secure auto finance application for the fastest way to get pre-approved with us online.