Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

One of the best dealer I deal with They are doing their job fast Care about you Offer Lyft for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

I was strapped for cash. I was really expecting the worst. After the diagnosis and recommendation of oil change, my car ran perfect. I’m so happy that they found another way to fix my car. I was so happy i didn’t have to replace my engine. hew~~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

They always take care of anything I need with my car. Very attentive and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Timothy was very helpful and courteous, the coffee tasted pretty bad. Please upgrade the waiting room area and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

The services was great. Thank you for the care they showed. Dulce was very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

This dealers are helping customer great relationships. I recommend Kia car is reliable. I got optima and sorento. They never give me problems. I will look for more new Kia again. Keeping up. We are so excited look for new car more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Your review 15 word minimum for your order of the day is your appointment with the customer for tomorrow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Nice people and good service. It makes sense to come to this dept to get the service I deserve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

everything was good and excellent service I recommend it G. I. K. K. K. K.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

The customer service was great! My daughter’s car broke down while out of town. We felt that KIA really tried to help fix the car as fast as possible. Tim and the front office staff went the extra mile to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

They do know how to balance a tire, that’s for sure. I had a nail in my tire and went to America Tires on Gosford twice because they kept balancing my tire wrong. I took it to the dealership and it drives very smooth. Thank you Kia Service Dept for knowing how to balance tires!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Well, I took my car in to get the recalls taken care of and was told the parts needed to be ordered and I would receive a call the following week. I didn't hear from them that next week not the next two weeks. My tags were passed due and I didn't have another vehicle to drive. Therefore I called in to check on my parts and they were in. I was upset no one had called me sooner that's why I'm giving a 4 star rating. Once my car was being worked on, I was working ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great customer service, just log wait. All employees were very nice and kept you updated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Dulce and the rest of the crew were excellent. The website says oil changes are walk-in only, but it does not say the time for walk-ins is 7-10 only. I made an appointment for an oil change anyway and got a confirmation number and email. When I arrived, they informed me that they don't do oil changes by appointment, only by walking in between 7-10. I arrived at 10:15. I said I also had a recall, so just do the recall instead. They went ahead and did everything! Plus they got me a Lyft ride there and back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Good customer service, answer all you questions. And let you know what’s wrong with you car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Dulce at the Service Desk was awesome. She answered all my questions about the repairs on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I had an amazing experience with the service that was provided to me. Miguel did an amazing job, he kept me updated throughout the whole process. He made our experience a lot less stressful. Thank you kia and thank you so much to Miguel for the wonderful customer service he provided to us. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

The service at haddad kia was great. Even though there was a line the service was fast friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

It was cool, Andre and the Rest of the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Excellent customer service and friendly staff made my experience very comfortable. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Awesome customer service! But the service center is a little hard to get ahold of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

My salesman was awesome I have no pressure get everything online just went there gave money and picked up my car everything was done super fast and easy couldn’t ask for a better service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Good service. Had car done same day and took care of all recalls!! Very nice and polite people working there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Took care for the issues and the recalls in a timely manner. Took care of the hatch rattle also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Very courteous prompt service. Very friendly! It’s not often you get a warm snile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

The Kia Staff was polite and very helpful. The lady who helped me answered all my questions clearly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

They are always quick and really nice and always makes sure that I'm comfortable and ok with anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

My experience was quick and easy the best part of my experience was that I was running errands and their one of the few dealerships that still provide lyft service and I was able to finish my errand and not waste all my day in the dealership. Thanks Hadda Kia. Your service is Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

They service department is great. They helped us with our maintenance needs. Thank you for all hard worker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Such nice people! Service is always great however I feel when you spend 60k on a car and get it serviced that is should be washed. Other than that the team there is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Was the first one there. Was very well received. It took under an hour. Employes were very cordial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Our saleswoman Pam , was very professional and easy to work with !! Love our new Telluride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The service department was very helpful. Miguel helped me and was so nice and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

The folks at haddad Kia were amazing, attentive, kind, caring and punctual. I wish I lived closer to them, they would have all car needs, including my none kia cars, I own two of them. I am not an easy consumer to please, but I am over the moon with the treatment and service I received. Thank you for showing me , one can still get service in it’s fullest definition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Some things have changed due to the pandemic. I prefer going to the dealer but the service schedule (first come, first serve between 7 and 10 am) took me by surprise. They do provide Lyft service which I was reluctant to use. But after waiting at the dealer for 8 hours one day, I decided to use the Lyft this time and was pleasantly surprised. The two service reps I dealt with were very nice and patient. But I was disappointed that I didn’t get a call as soon as my car was ready. When I called after 2 pm, I had to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Friendly, helpful staff. Quick turnaround. Well communicated instructions. Overall a positive experience. Glad I came in when I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

This is my first experience with this dealership. I have only had to deal with them when I leased the car and when I had my first oil change. I can say that it was much quicker leasing the car than getting my oil changed. It took 4 hours for the oil change. I’m hoping that they were just extremely busy that day and it doesn’t take as long next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

They were extremely professional and respectful. Got me in and out since i had to be at work as soon as possible. I definitely appreciate this place. Prices are kind of high but the service team is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Staff was friendly, courteous and and kept checking on me as I waited on my car. My service man was very professional and helpful….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Buying my car in June was a pleasant experience...this was during the time dealerships had no new models on lot...no pressure when I went in... bought a Forte which my research showed very good reviews....went in Tuesday for my first free service...service writers were pleasant and helpful...my first experience at Kia service was nice..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Luis Cantu is a awesome employee, he kept me updated on weekly basis regarding my car status

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Change is great!! The place vey nice. The lady that help was so respectful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Good customer service, fast serviced no waiting .. Dulce explained and received customer with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

They did a very good job in a very short time. I really did not have to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Pedro in sales went above and beyond to ensure I had all my questions answered, and the transition from my old vehicle to the new one smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

They were honest and understanding. They told me how long it would take for a diagnostic review and they met that. They were understanding when I declined the service. Luis was responsive to my calls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

They may have been very busy, but they were able to take my car in and service it within the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Took way to long to get my car checked in. Many unhappy customers in a long wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

I have no complaints about this dealer services. They said it would’ve taken a month to get fixed and they kept they’re word.. thank you kia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Great service, constantly updated on our near totally reconstructed vehicle after a significant accident to include needing a new engine. Looks brand new! Thank you Miguel, it was a pleasure working with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Waiting time was close to expected told time and the waiting room was comfortable and staff was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

I missed my appointment on the 14 and showed up on the 16th. Although they had reached there limit they still allowed me to drop off my car. They did my oilchange and tire rotation. And was very upbeat through the entire transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Service department personal was very attentive. I think that appointment should be accepted . I had to wait 3 hours for my car . I was there at 6:30 am and second in line. But several people behind me got their cars and had lifted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

The work was done at a timely manner. Fast and efficient. Worked on a warranty problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Friendly staff. Clean. Took a little longer to get my car back this time but it worked out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Clean, professional and courteous. Service items done in a timely manner. Miguel Arcia was very pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

The employees were very friendly, straight to the point and did a great job communicating what was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

They were really helpful in getting my car in for diagnosis. Luis was awesome. Thank you, Elizabeth Archuleta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

I bought a great car, at a great price--The 2020 KIA Sorento. I love my vehicle..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

This dealer service is excellent the people that work there are great i would buy my next car there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I had an engine failure on my Kia and the service department took care of the replacement with precision and care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

At first when dropping off car at dealership it was done at a timely matter had no issue and when they called me to tell me my car was ready it was a quick process, had no issues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Friendly staff. I was just in for routine maintenance. Service was quick and I always appreciate a complimentary car wash. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Kia Bakersfield service department is awesome. Staff are amazing and service delivery is top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

My experience at Haddad Kia: Fast and friendly service. Everyone was kind and super helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great service department! Steven was very professional and kept me up to date on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

My Kia runs great now. I'm so happy with my Kia now that Kia Hades service dept fixed it. Thnx. Runs great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

I didn’t work with Pam..! But Miguel Arcia was Very Helpful, and the Service Turn-Around was fast and he serviced my issues with my Kia Optima Hybrid..! Thanks Miguel..!! J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

First time buying a KIA and everyone has been very friendly. Steven in your service department was great I walked in and there were a group of guys in the office chit chatty away and Steven was trying to help everyone the best that he could.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Treated well Velma Ortega was amazing . When I bought my car it was surprisingly quick and easy. Offerdd great incentives a great warranty. Service department is just as great. Work done fast and done around my schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

I live in Wasco but I always go to Haddad Kia in Bakersfield to get my Kia Optima Serviced. The reason is because of Velma she is the Best Service Adviser in the Business . I recommend everyone to get there vehicles serviced at Haddad Kia. 😎

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

Roberto was great!! He found the make and model with the accessories I wanted and got me the price I was looking for. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

Angel was my salesperson that assisted me in picking out my Kia Optima 2018. I'm glad to say there's not that many people like Angel. He took the time in explaining the detail of my car from the inside -out. Angel made my husband Mike and I feel like Family, along with the Kia Staff. Thank You

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

Cesar Caceres help me to get a 2018 KIA OPTIMA and made my transaction very smooth .........................he's the MAN and the a guys name Happy is very Happy and friendly and there is a one guy who was so nice and picked me up on a dodge racing car cool dudes

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2018

I am completely satisfied with my purchase of my 2018 Kia Forte I had a excellent salesman Angle was wonderful and knowledgeable of what he was doing and I appreciate everything he did. I also appreciate David in financing he was fast and explained everything he was wonderful. I will definitely come back to Haddad Dodge & Kia again I also want to thank The owner Mr. Haddad for seeing if they where giving me a good deal on a car. Thanks to all the mention people

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

This was the best experience I have ever had and wouldn?t want to go to any other dealership . My salesman that helped was Pedro and he does a terrific job at what he does !!! Thank you so much Haddad Kia and Pedro!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

We had an excellent experience with Kia dealer personnel especially salesman Matt W. His professional yet comfortable manner was a winner. We appreciated the unpressured atmostphere exhibited by all from manager to service assistant. Loved the test drive and personal tour of auto amenities. Thanks for making this experience stress free.


Leave Us A Review