Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Steve Gonzalez was so polite and on the ball. He made sure I was having done exactly what I wanted done to my car. Beings it was going to be a very long wait he got me a Lyft home and communicated by text to let me know what was going on with my car. If every employee was as conscience as he is, you would have gold mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I was treated very well they listen to what my needs and wants were. The service was fast , all associates nice and respectful friendly will I recommend a friend to shop for a car there. Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Sales person David, Sales manager David, the lady who called me from the service department who’s name I can’t recall, Tina in customer service, and Steve in Service who did my paperwork and gave me my key. All awesome. 100 percent satisfied. Only suggestion would be to wash the car and turn off the service light before delivery. Overall fantastic service by all Kia folks. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I brought my car in for a check engine light and 30k maintenance. I got the 30k maintenance went great but my initial problem came back while I was driving home. Service personnel was great but they don’t have enough loaners for customers to leave their car to get more diagnostic to fix problem. I’m currently still waiting to get car back in to get car fixed for initial problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I scheduled an appointment for service on my Kia Forte. When I arrived there was no wait. The service person gave me the option of waiting or getting a ride. I chose to wait. The car was done in the amount of time that was estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very friendly and quick service than I had expected. Service was precise in reviewing my concern with flat tire. I was able to correct at another place but was very happy they confirmed the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The staff was very patient and friendly. Easy to drop off and pick up my car. Everyone is helpful. I am glad I have the care package.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

We were helped by Pam during out purchase and she was great! Completely satisfied with our purchase. Definitely will recomend her to others in search of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Vanessa in service, was very kind and such great help! Got me a ride home and offered to get me a ride back! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Very friendly staff. Vehicle was finished in a very quick time frame. Always a great experience when I bring my vehicles in for any type of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Wonderful service and the friendliest staff! I was there for new tires and was provided a Lyft home and back when my car was ready. The lyft service was great and fast! The establishment is clean including the restrooms. Highly recommend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Vanessa was our service rep and she never disappoints! We take our Telluride in for all our service at Haddad Kia and she always makes sure we are informed during the entire process. She definitely makes any issue easier to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Excellent people that work there 10 at of 10 great job they did friendly and kind so thankful even salespeople where amazing loved the place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Communication was poor when I made my appointment. I drove an hour thinking I’d have to wait 2-3 hours but instead had to leave my car overnight. Wish I was warned before. The airbag light was also ON and the mechanic didn’t even notice so now I have to wait a couple more weeks for them to take my car back in and check that out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

great customer service, but i’m annoyed that i have to keep coming back to Kia service for the same problem after i take it to get fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Friendly, Professional and knowledgeable, it Don’t get any Better than THAT!!! Awesome people, your Service Manager Velma Ortega is the BEST !!!! Thank you ALL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Every time i come in to get my car serviced anyone that is helping me are always nice. When I have questions they give me answers but also explain it to me and give deals when there are any.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Great customer service, I’m happy how everything turned out! I will definitely be coming back again. I love how they explained what they did to my car to me 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

The agent Vanessa was helpful and efficient She asked if I needed a ride because the service was lengthy. The arranged ride home was good. Getting back to the dealer / service center could not be arranged til the next mid morning. That could have been a problem if my car was needed that n

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

KIA Service has the most AMAZING staff! I can't believe how lucky I am to have found Quality Automotive Service!! Thanks for everything!! I will definitely be back and recommend you to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had no appointment, car was taken in within minutes of arrival, even though it was a busy day. Car was serviced within the amount of time promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

I had a taillight out on a 2020 Kia. Turned it in on a Thursday morning. The part came in Monday but due to staff shortage had to wait till Tuesday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Steven is the best!!! Went in got me hooked up on tires. Haddad Kia service staff in the best in the nation! Techs are great!!!! Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my car! Steven, you the man bro!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have owned 5 Kia’s. I found the sales staff cheerful, happy to help. Service is extremely satisfactory. Staff is professional willing to help with any questions about the vehicle or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Vanessa was my service agent at Haddad KIA. She did a excellent job and provided top-notch service. Unfortunately the technicians could not find the issue with the window rolling down automatically on my new telluride when there’s a really strong crosswind. It seems to be a manufactures defect if you roll down the window when there’s a strong wind your window will go back up but then will come back down about an inch automatically as the safety pressure sensor is sensing too much pressure to let the window roll all the way up. Also when I picked ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Staff was friendly. Even though I did not have an appointment for servicing my car, they let me drop it off and called me back when it was done. Because I was a walk-in, I did not expect it to be done super fast. However, they called to let me know it was done well before closing time, which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and so helpful didn’t take long for them to service the car and did a good job thanks Tom Burch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Took my vehicle in early though I had an appointment later in the day. Being able to drop it off made it easy for me to get to work on time. Steven had my car ready in an hour! Sadly, my coupon for a discount on the oil change was not applied. Not Stevens fault as another employee checked me out. Hopefully next time the coupon can be honored.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Steven was the one that helped me when I went. He was friendly & everything got done at a good amount of time. He ordered a Lyft for me to go home & go back to pick up my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Took forever but it wasn’t the dealers fault. However once I received my car after the engine swap my car was filthy and almost out of gas. I had just washed it when I brought it in. Also, the engine cover was in the back seat of my car which makes me question how well everything was put back together.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

When calling KIA you are on hold for a long time & disconnected a few times before getting a real person. Correct that & you get 5

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It took over an hour for a simple oil change. I was almost late for an appointment when I left. I think that that was way too long for this type of service. It should take an hour at the most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Awesome and helpful staff that truly want the best for me. I went in for a routine maintenance, and the gentleman helping me was very kind and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Love the service department and the friendly employees working there! Always a great experience with them. Very fast and efficient. Friendly on the phone as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Vanessa was pleasant to work with an appreciate everything she did during the servicing of my vehicle. All work was covered under warranty and appreciate the effort to take of my issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Thank you for great fast friendly service! Love the fact that you provide free Lyft rides so we don’t have to wait around. I really appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The drop-off process was very quick and staff was professional. I received my car on time. The dealership did call and recommend new air filters which I agreed to. My mistake was not asking how much. I was charged over $50 for air filters and $20 to install them. I learned to ask how much in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great and quick service. Vanessa got me in and out quick even with thesse Covid restrictions. I recommend you ask for Vanessa. Ever time my vehicle gets service she take care of my Vehicle ! Thank for the great service ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Everyone was great. Super friendly. I appreciated the lyft ride home. I am still waiting for the recall to be completed. The first time I took my car in, the Kia website was down. The second time, one of the machines needed to complete the recall broke down.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The service was really quick. Ended up being done way before I thought it would be. And had a Lyft arranged for both rides each way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

It was my first time at Haddad Kia Bakersfield and Steven was very friendly and pProfesional. The service I had was quick and done well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Vanessa was great, got me in with minimal wait time. As well as giving me updates on my vehicles status. The experience is always great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The service staff was friendly and made us feel comfortable while waiting for our vehicle. They were upfront with what to expect as far as wait times, price, and what work needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Very good service I love the people and kia xxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxx xxx xxxx xxxxxx xx xxxx xxx xx xxx. Xxxx xxx xx x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

This was my first time having my car serviced. Your technician, Steven Gonzalez, was quick, helpful, and I knew what to expect. I also had an approximate time for me to pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Rick Armijo goes above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of every time I go in whether it’s for an oil change or to purchase a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Initial call to schedule a service was not that great but when dropping my car off and getting a different service advisor everything went fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I was pleased with my service, my car was ready when they said thank you , Velma in the services was awesome, Pam always keeps me updated on New deals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

David in the service department was excellent!! He was communicative and helpful. Asked if I was waiting or needed a ride. Welcomed me with a hello, everything was fast because of appointment. When I picked up my car he walked me to my car, took out the seat cover and tag. He gave a complete run down of the work done and recommendations made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Always the best service I’ve had nothing but Kia since 1998 Dodge Trucks & Kia vehicles are the only way to go Thank You To Velma & her crew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great experience. Quick and affordable. Staff was nice and were very helpful in explaining the servicing. I will continue to buy vehicles and be serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Appointment for service was handled in a friendly, efficient manner. Prices are always good. My little car is humming right along!! Thanks!!! Service guy was very friendly, did a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great clean install on my running boards. Pleasant service technicians to deal with. Love your work. I will be returning for all my future work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Always a pleasure having maintenance done at Haddad Kia. Great staff and quick services each time I come in. The rep assisting me always takes the time to go over my inspection which I appreciate. Thanks again Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Good people, good service, One very satisfied customer would recommend to anyone ... We're very helpful they talked to me not at me which was really nice..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Good service and friendly people got me in and out quickly. Had to make an appointment to get in and out. The price was decent but more than initial quote over the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

They were very fast, and super nice! I have never had a bad experience going into to Kia. They make the process super easy too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Sale man was very helpful had to get customer service. He kept me updated every time they did something new to my car. He knew I had to be by 2 for class, so he made it before the deadline.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I had an appointment for an oil change, they were on time and very polite. I do wish they had creamer and sugar for the coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Service department was full of helpful and knowledgeable employees. The whole time my car was in service I was kelp well informed and the process for Sunbit was very Simple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Everything went smoothly. Appreciated the Lyft back home and back to dealer. Diego my service rep was great. He called me and kept me up to date. Hopefully they will get the part soon for my follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Excellent service, David let me know every issue in a timely matter as well as kept me updated about choices that would be available for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

She took care of me all the way thru the sale definitely recommended her to anyone I only wished I didnt a buy a car thru kia because of the service center every time I take my car in I have a issue with the service department with their customer service unprofessional and they dont no what do their doing and they are very rude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Very helpful. Communicated with every update. Very friendly. Great experience. I do t remember his name. He was a new worker but did a outstanding job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Very nice, made the process very easy. Did a good job on my oil change and tires. Also checked my wiper blades and informed me I need a new ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great service in a a timely manner with the best quality work ! The service department personnel always make you feel like priority and make sure you’re taken care of .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Dropped my car off for service, I was greeted quickly, Steven was very friendly and got me all set up, offered transportation made us feel very comfortable and welcome. He was very thorough and made sure the 15,000 mile stuff was done as well as the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

KIA of Bakersfield did an excellent job with my KIA forte. Highly recommended! The customer service was wonderful. Velma Ortega is great! The service was done in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

It was easy to get an appointment and friendly staff. Steve had a great personality and was a breath of fresh air!! Steve made the experience very enjoyable!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Those who worked with me were very kind and kept me up-to-date with my car. I would take my car back to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Everything was great. Gerry johnson. I don’t have 25 words ccccccccc cc cc cc cc cc cc cc cc cc cc cc cc cc cc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Staff was friendly. Staff communicated with me about what was going on with my car. The service department finished with my car faster than anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I didn't need an air filter because I don't drive enough miles that's why I turned it down and Cabin filter ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Service center is friendly and Pam Waldo was very knowledgeable and funny. Definitely need more people like her around. She showed me a few cars I had interest in and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Great customer service provided by Vanessa. Good job. The part that I need was a little expensive for just a fuse. Will take my car in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My frustration with the service dept is always the time. I had an appointment at 1 and asked how long it would because I had to pick up my kids at 4. I was told and hour and a half and I received a call at 3:50 saying it was done. I had been in a panic because my car had both car seats needed to pick up my kids. The saving grace has always been and continues to be the customer service employees who are the nicest people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

No complaints. Prompt kept me informed. Covid19 made it a bit strange, but very attentive employees. Reasonable price; no issues. Maintenance is maintenance, but they made it painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Always get the best service and they are always fast. I could always count on the kia service team to take care of my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This is the first time it took 3 hours for an oil change and tire rotation. Next time I hope this does not happen CS needs to be more clearer when they say running behind. I had apt at 10am and arrived early, which was not considerate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

I've been very very pleased with Kia's service department and the many very friendly, honest, helpful people there. They always give good advice and go out of their way to take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Thank you Haddad Kia for taking care of your customers. We purchased 2 Fortes and we absolutely love them. Also big thank you to service department for taking care of my daughter as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

They treat you very well at this dealership. They have kept my car in perfect working order. Vanessa was great. I recommend this outfit for sure

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review