Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Miguel and James were very helpful in assisting me with a car battery right away so I wouldn’t be stranded 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Hadad dodge Kia has Excellent customer service with no customer pressure sales. They are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and always are wonderful at helping you fit your families needs. This is why we love it here and have been purchasing vehicles from them for the past 12 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Very nice and polite staff. Handles mistakes appropriately and takes responsibility. It’s never ideal to have an issue with a service performed, but it nice that they were able to help resolve the issue without further charges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

The service department is the reason I bought my second Kia. Pleasant and efficient. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Appreciate Joseph for helping my daughter work out details of re-financing her car. It was a great experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

I had a recall on my Kia it was a fuel pump. It took a few week to get the pump but it took a month to get the gasket or more. When the gasket came in. I brought my car in. And had it back the next day. The staff was very friendly. and I’ll buy another one when this one wears out. Except it’ll be a highbred

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

The sales staff is friendly and attentive. My car purchase experience was great. The service time was a bit long but I was offered a ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

They were great. My car was fixed so much faster than I thought it would be. I also got my phone reconnect edto my car. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Good experience. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Staff very helpful and friendly. Offered ride home and a pick up ride as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

They were fast and efficient when dropping off my car. The staff was polite and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Convenient and fast, with fast customer service, also the lady that helped me was cute so 5*s loved the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Very fast and friendly service. Let me know what I needed to have done and exactly what was going on with my car. Would definitely recommend and will definitely be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

Friendly Service, was able to get my vehicle in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Good but tracker once car is checked in wasn’t updated as it should be. Better explanation of what has to be done and what’s recommend and what’s required to do this visit.. that was given to me on final receipt when paying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

It was time for new tires. James and the team treated me awesome. High rated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

The service was real EXELENTE. They took care of my car immediately. Thank you guys. Keep it up.!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Was immediately greeted and attended to, service was quick! Timothy Johnson made the process of getting the car serviced easy. The mechanics were just as friendly and did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

My vehicle was ready in a very short amount of time, friendly staff, courtesy ride to my home provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

For a dealership of its size everyone was nice and willing to get me back on the road ASAP. I would come back even if I didn’t have a Kia to get work done to my cars. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

The staff is amazing!! They make sure all your needs are taken care of. They communicate very well when there are issues with your car or suggest services needed. I came in as a walk in for an oil change and even though they were very busy they still got me in at a reasonable time. They also made sure I had a ride to get home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

The lady that helped me was dulce she was very nice, she made sure I knew what I needed to get for my next visit. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

They went over and above on the repair of my daughter’s Sportage, they were friendly and very prompt. We would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I received quick and efficient service from very courteous staff. I was very pleased with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Excellent service and return time. There was a recall that I wasn't aware of. It was a quick fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Prompt service. Very pleased with the quick response and return of my car including the lift ride home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Prompt and efficient. Staff was professional. The car was ready under the time that was quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

They are excellent people and people to talk to for any problem of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

The courtesy at the dealership is very good customer service was excellent they take pride and what they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Great service by all staff members in Service Department really appreciate the convenience of them scheduling Lyft for me to get back home and pick up. They had a clean lobby with coffee and snacks. Will keep getting future services there, thank you. Vehicle got taken care of in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Very quick and affordable especially since it was a last minute thing before I go to the lake with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Got my car up to date and offered a free Lyft if needed which was very convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Overall the experience was good. Only issue was that they had my deceased mother’s name on my paperwork and her name in their system for my car that had nothing to do with her which did upset me but it’s understandable that it was there since she had owned a Kia in the past at that address.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I have shopped at Haddad even before I bought my 2004 spectra and 2019 Forte. I bought a new 1991 Mitsubishi from them before they started selling Kias. I have always had great salespeople and service there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Miguel was excellent and got our car out the same day. Everything works good since.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Alex the manager is great, Luster the kia lead tech is awesome. Good overall experience. At the end of the day I give an good review, I just wish they provide a loaner vehicle while warranty work is being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

Good job , little pricey on the service and took 5 days to replace AC compressor, overall pleased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I like all the help you all have given me I appreciate all of your work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Took my car to go get serviced, was very pleased with how fast they finished my car. Did an amazing job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Everything went good had a great experience. My car is running great no issues. Thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

The leadman James and his staff never fail to provide accomodating service for me as a loyal customer. The team always go over and beyond to give me direct communicating with me before and during my car's maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I went to Kia Haddad and Miguel Arcia the Service Advisor went above and beyond to help me make sure I get a new car battery ready in time for my big trip the next day. Thank you so much Miguel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Well manner personnel and very friendly. Quick service and low cost. Sell personnel were very knowledgeable about their products

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

I am always very pleased with my service experience at Haddad KIA. 😊 Very much satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

The team at Haddad Kia was really good and they were really helpful with getting our questions answered. We’d definitely recommend them. James and Alex from the service department were really polite and pleasant to work with, and David from the sales department exceeded our expectations with meeting us half way. Thank you Haddad for all your hard work! 😊 Mark & Felicia Manriquez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I love how they take walk-ins for oil changes, and provide a shuttle service to go somewhere while I wait. They get it done quickly and allow me to schedule a shuttle service back when I'm ready. Thank you! Definitely highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Miguel called and let me know what was wrong with car. Then let me know it was ready to go free of charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Everyone there was very helpful and took care of my concerns, I will definitely recommend HAddad kia for sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

They where very helpful in my road site assisting Service person was always up front did the best he could do in my circumstances

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Everything from the scheduling to the check in to the Lyft transportation was 5 stars. Every staff member I encountered was friendly and helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience. My Kia is a favorite to drive and the service department is another reason to love Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The staff has been accommodating to the services I needed for my Kia Niro 2022.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Service department is great. Fast service and excellent help. Overall the dealership is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Great service, friendly folks and helpful staff! Oil change was quick and they were able to take me as a walk in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Went in with a tire issue, was given the run around because they couldn't find a hole in my tire. I was finally fed up. Spoke to James the asst manager and he went above and beyond to help me. He found the hole in the tire and because I live far away he gave me a loner to fix my car and get me hoke safe. Thank you to James for all your work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

James in service provided me top notch service for my 30K mile warranty check. I rate him A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Went to dealer mid afternoon for service. They were very prompt and curteous and I was back on the road in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Our Salesman was great and we got a fair deal at the Bakersfield Kia dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

We have purchased several cars there and have had a good experience each time. The service department has provided the best service I have ever experienced from any dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

It was my first time going to this dealership and it was a great experience. Dolce was very helpful and made sure to wast no time.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Treated well Velma Ortega was amazing . When I bought my car it was surprisingly quick and easy. Offerdd great incentives a great warranty. Service department is just as great. Work done fast and done around my schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

I live in Wasco but I always go to Haddad Kia in Bakersfield to get my Kia Optima Serviced. The reason is because of Velma she is the Best Service Adviser in the Business . I recommend everyone to get there vehicles serviced at Haddad Kia. 😎

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2019

Roberto was great!! He found the make and model with the accessories I wanted and got me the price I was looking for. Great service.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2018

Angel was my salesperson that assisted me in picking out my Kia Optima 2018. I'm glad to say there's not that many people like Angel. He took the time in explaining the detail of my car from the inside -out. Angel made my husband Mike and I feel like Family, along with the Kia Staff. Thank You

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2018

Cesar Caceres help me to get a 2018 KIA OPTIMA and made my transaction very smooth .........................he's the MAN and the a guys name Happy is very Happy and friendly and there is a one guy who was so nice and picked me up on a dodge racing car cool dudes

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2018

I am completely satisfied with my purchase of my 2018 Kia Forte I had a excellent salesman Angle was wonderful and knowledgeable of what he was doing and I appreciate everything he did. I also appreciate David in financing he was fast and explained everything he was wonderful. I will definitely come back to Haddad Dodge & Kia again I also want to thank The owner Mr. Haddad for seeing if they where giving me a good deal on a car. Thanks to all the mention people

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2018

This was the best experience I have ever had and wouldn?t want to go to any other dealership . My salesman that helped was Pedro and he does a terrific job at what he does !!! Thank you so much Haddad Kia and Pedro!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2018

We had an excellent experience with Kia dealer personnel especially salesman Matt W. His professional yet comfortable manner was a winner. We appreciated the unpressured atmostphere exhibited by all from manager to service assistant. Loved the test drive and personal tour of auto amenities. Thanks for making this experience stress free.


Leave Us A Review